ANSHU SINGH MEMORIAL R.S. CONVENT SAINIK SCHOOL

List of School Management Committee (2025-26)

List of School Management Committee (2025-26)					
Sr.no	Name	Father / Husband Name	Address	Desination	Occupation
1	Sudama Singh	Shri. Raghunath Singh	SA/6/185-B-2 Anand Vihar Colony	Chairman	Social Worker
2	Surendra Pratap Singh	Shri. Aliyar Singh	C 8/4-8Kh Sri Ram Jankidham Colony	Vive Chairman	Advocate
3	Jai Prakash Singh	Shri. Surendra Singh	S-8/223 A-1B Sudhakar Road	Treasurer	Social Worker
4	Anur Kumar Tripathi	Shri. Rajaram Tiwari	S9/234 Naibasti Pandeypur	Member	Social Worker Ex Army
5	Bajrang Bahadur Singh	Shri. Surendra Pratap Singh	Kaithi Varanasi	Vice Secretory	Educationist
6	Abha Singh	Shri. Amit Singh	Bhojubeer Varanasi	Secretory Principal	Educationist
7	Sandhya Singh	Shri. Ashim Singh	Madhopatti Jaunpur	Other School Principal	Educationist
8	Raj Kumar Jaiswal	Rajendra Prasad Jaiswal	Umaraha Varanasi	Other School Vive Principal	Educationist
9	Sarika Singh	Shri. Vivek Kumar Singh	Nai Basti Pandeypur Varanasi	Other School Staff	Educationist
10	Sunil Yadav	Puran Chandra Singh Yadav	Vill. Saichana Devkali Ghazipur	Teacher Representative	Teaching
11	Ashutosh Singh	Suresh Chandra Singh	Sonalai Dhanapur Chandauli	Teacher Representative	Teaching
12	Rajesh Pandey	Vashith Pandey	Barai Varanasi	Other School Staff	Teaching
13	Anand Ratan Mishra	Rama Shankar Mishra	Puran Patti Piyari Varanasi	Other School Staff	Teaching
14	Rajni Singh	Ashutosh Singhg	Near Past Office Chini mill Road Nandganj	Parent Representtative	Farmer
15	Antima Singh	Pradeep Kumar	Deokali Saidpur Ghazipur	Parent Representtative	Farmer

Chairman
Anshu Singh Memorial
R. S. Convent Sainik School
Nalsara, Nandganj, Ghazipur